Dates Regina concerts – list

Upcoming dates concerts:
Saturday 16 March – Mariel Buckley – Trigo, Lafleche, SK, Canada
Wednesday 20 March – Christopher Sprake – Bushwakker Brewpub, Regina, SK, Canada
Thursday 04 April – Tim Neufeld and the Glory Boys – Hillcrest Apostolic Church, Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Saturday 20 April – Micah Erenberg – Flav’r Country Ranch, Langenburg, SK, Canada
Saturday 11 May – Bellamy Brothers – Regina, SK, Canada
Tuesday 21 May – Alessia Cara – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Friday 31 May – Michael Charles – Bobby’s Place, Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Saturday 08 June – The Washboard Union – Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Friday 12 July – Lonestar – Country Thunder, Craven, SK, Canada
Thursday 12 September – UB40 – Regina, SK, Canada
Friday 27 September – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Prince of Wales Cultural Centre, Assiniboia, SK, Canada

Book best tickets online for Regina concerts on this website – more info.

Dates Winnipeg concerts – list

Upcoming dates concerts:
Saturday 16 March – Platinum Blonde and Sass Jordan – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 07 April – Tim Neufeld and the Glory Boys – New Life Baptist Church, Stonewall, MB, Canada
Thursday 18 April – Lea Salonga – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 05 May – Dan Bremnes – My Church Winnipeg, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Monday 20 May – Alessia Cara and Ryland James – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 01 June – Nick Murphy fka Chet Faker – Garrick Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Tuesday 18 June – Corey Hart – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Wednesday 07 August – Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 05 October – Elton John – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Book cheap tickets online for Winnipeg concerts on this site – more info.

Listing Regina concerts

Regina concert listings:
Saturday 16 March – Mariel Buckley – Trigo, Lafleche, SK, Canada
Thursday 04 April – Tim Neufeld and the Glory Boys – Hillcrest Apostolic Church, Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Saturday 04 May – Canadian Brass – Symphony Hall, Regina, SK, Canada
Saturday 11 May – Bellamy Brothers – Regina, SK, Canada
Tuesday 21 May – Alessia Cara – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Friday 31 May – Michael Charles – Bobby’s Place, Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Saturday 08 June – The Washboard Union – Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Friday 21 June – Stampeders – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Saturday 06 July – The Dirt Rich Band – Weyburn, SK, Canada
Friday 12 July – Lonestar – Country Thunder, Craven, SK, Canada
Friday 27 September – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Prince of Wales Cultural Centre, Assiniboia, SK, Canada
Wednesday 27 November – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Sturgis Community Hall, Sturgis, SK, Canada

Tickets for the best Winnipeg concerts in the coming months, you should visit this site – www.concertsinregina.com.

10 Upcoming Winnipeg concerts

Upcoming concerts in Winnipeg:
Saturday 16 March – Platinum Blonde and Sass Jordan – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 30 March – The Crystal Method – The Garrick, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 07 April – Tim Neufeld and the Glory Boys – New Life Baptist Church, Stonewall, MB, Canada
Sunday 05 May – Dan Bremnes – My Church Winnipeg, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Monday 20 May – Alessia Cara and Ryland James – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 01 June – Nick Murphy fka Chet Faker – Garrick Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Tuesday 18 June – Corey Hart – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Tuesday 23 July – Slash and Myles Kennedy – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Wednesday 07 August – Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 05 October – Elton John – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Every one of our perusers who need to purchase tickets for the best up and coming Winnipeg concerts, they can do it here – http://winnipegconcertsdates.com/.

Upcoming Regina concerts

Upcoming Regina concerts:
Saturday 04 May – Canadian Brass – Symphony Hall, Regina, SK, Canada
Saturday 11 May – Bellamy Brothers – Regina, SK, Canada
Tuesday 21 May – Alessia Cara – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Sunday 26 May – tunic (CA) – The Club, Regina, SK, Canada
Friday 31 May – Michael Charles – Bobby’s Place, Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Saturday 08 June – The Washboard Union – Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Friday 12 July – Lonestar – Country Thunder, Craven, SK, Canada
Thursday 12 September – UB40 – Regina, SK, Canada
Friday 27 September – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Prince of Wales Cultural Centre, Assiniboia, SK, Canada
Wednesday 27 November – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Sturgis Community Hall, Sturgis, SK, Canada

A complete list of the most interesting Regina concerts you can find on this site – http://concertsinregina.com.

Upcoming Winnipeg concerts

Dates upcoming Winnipeg concerts:
Sunday 02 June – Stampeders – Western Manitoba Centennial Auditorium (WMCA), Brandon, MB, Canada
Saturday 08 June – Ani DiFranco – Old Market Square, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 16 June – Ashes and Dreams – Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 20 June – Colin Linden – West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 07 July – Queensryche – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 12 July – The Tillers – Winnipeg Folk Festival, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Wednesday 17 July – The Motorleague – Park Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 27 July – My Son The Hurricane – Pyramid Cabaret, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 10 August – Close Talker – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 15 August – Son of Dave – Times Change(d) High & Lonesome Club, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 23 August – Ashes and Dreams – Whoop & Hollar Folk Festival, Portage La Prairie, MB, Canada
Thursday 29 August – Godspeed You! Black Emperor – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 13 September – UB40 – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 19 September – Herman’s Hermits starring Peter Noone – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 04 October – Elton John – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 12 October – Descendents – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 20 October – Birds of Bellwoods – Keystone Centre, Brandon, MB, Canada
Thursday 31 October – Test Attraction – Gas Station Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada

A new selection of interesting Winnipeg concerts which you should definitely visit. You can buy tickets for Winnipeg concerts here – winnipegconcertsdates.com.

Upcoming Halifax concerts

Halifax concerts list

Sunday 07 April 2019 – Stampeders – Astor Theatre, Liverpool, NS, Canada
Tuesday 16 April 2019 – Neko Case – Rebecca Cohn Auditorium, Halifax, NS, Canada
Thursday 25 April 2019 – Quote the Raven – gahan house, Halifax, NS, Canada
Sunday 28 April 2019 – Maureen Batt – Neptune Theatre, Halifax, NS, Canada
Saturday 04 May 2019 – Tim Baker – St. Matthew’s United Church, Halifax, NS, Canada
Friday 17 May 2019 – Steve Poltz – The Carleton, Halifax, NS, Canada
Wednesday 29 May 2019 – Hawksley Workman – St. Matthew’s United Church, Halifax, NS, Canada
Saturday 15 June 2019 – Height Requirement – Totally 80’s – Halifax Forum Multi-purpose Room, Halifax, NS, Canada
Thursday 27 June 2019 – Magnetic North – The Carleton, Halifax, NS, Canada
Thursday 18 July 2019 – The Strange Valentines – The Old Triangle, Halifax, NS, Canada
Saturday 20 July 2019 – The Strange Valentines – The Old Triangle, Halifax, NS, Canada
Thursday 26 September 2019 – Dean Brody and Dallas Smith – Scotiabank Centre, Halifax, NS, Canada

Have you previously obtained tickets for up and coming Halifax concerts – upcoming dates in the coming months? What show do you intend to go to?

Ottawa concerts in March -December

List Ottawa concerts

Friday 15 March 2019 – Children of Bodom, Swallow the Sun, and Wolfheart – Bronson Centre, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Friday 22 March 2019 – Alexandra Streliski – National Arts Centre, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Wednesday 10 April 2019 – Jesse Cook – Salle Odyssee, Gatineau, QC, Canada
Saturday 20 April 2019 – Jenn Grant – Black Sheep Inn, Wakefield, QC, Canada
Wednesday 01 May 2019 – Steven Page and Port Cities – National Arts Centre, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Friday 10 May 2019 – Godsmack and Volbeat – Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Thursday 16 May 2019 – Night Beats – The 27 Club, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Thursday 13 June 2019 – Francis Cabrel – National Arts Centre, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Saturday 06 July 2019 – Anna Ludlow – Gemmill Park, Almonte, ON, Canada
Saturday 20 July 2019 – Gregory Charles – Theatre du Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau, QC, Canada
Sunday 29 September 2019 – Marc Martel – Theatre du Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau, QC, Canada
Friday 13 December 2019 – Presley – Theatre du Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau, QC, Canada
Saturday 28 December 2019 – Sylvie Desgroseilliers – Theatre du Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau, QC, Canada

Look at up and coming Ottawa concerts in 2020, purchase tickets and that’s only the tip of the iceberg.

Fresh concerts in Wisconsin

–°oncerts in Wisconsin dates:
Tuesday, Apr 02 – The Interrupters – Turner Hall Ballroom – Milwaukee, WI
Friday, Apr 12 – Beatles vs Stones – A Musical Showdown – Miller High Life Theatre – Milwaukee, WI
Thursday, May 02 – Hot Club of Cowtown – Stoughton Opera House – Stoughton, WI
Friday, May 24 – Jeffrey Kahane Plays and Conducts – Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center – Milwaukee, WI
Monday, Jun 03 – Sleep – The Sylvee – Madison, WI
Thursday, Jun 13 – 2019 Blue Ox Music Festival – Thursday – Blue Ox Festival Grounds at Whispering Pines Campground – Eau Claire, WI
Friday, Jun 28 – Mendelssohn and Mahler – Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center – Milwaukee, WI
Thursday, Jul 18 – 2019 Rock USA Music Festival – Thursday – Ford Festival Park – Oshkosh, WI
Thursday, Aug 01 – REO Speedwagon – Wisconsin State Fair – Milwaukee, WI
Sunday, Aug 04 – Jamestown Revival – Colectivo Coffee – The Back Room – Milwaukee, WI
Saturday, Sep 21 – Frank Fontaines Bandstand USA – Meyer Theatre – Green Bay, WI
Friday, Oct 04 – Stereolab – Turner Hall Ballroom – Milwaukee, WI

Anyone wishing to purchase cheap tickets for upcoming concerts in Wisconsin tickets can be purchased on this site – http://concertsinwisconsin.info.

Fresh concerts in California

–°oncerts in California dates:
Wednesday 27 March 2019 – All That Remains, Attila, Escape the Fate, and Sleep Signals – The Observatory, Santa Ana, CA, US
Saturday 30 March 2019 – Aviator Stash – The Study, Hollywood, CA, US
Thursday 04 April 2019 – Modeselektor – Echoplex, Los Angeles, CA, US
Monday 08 April 2019 – Kevin Kanner – The Mint, Los Angeles, CA, US
Friday 12 April 2019 – Big Fun, Litronix, and Little Evil – The Wayfarer, Costa Mesa, CA, US
Saturday 20 April 2019 – Kottonmouth Kings – Canyon Club, Agoura Hills, CA, US
Thursday 25 April 2019 – Damian McGinty – PCM Auditorium, Pasadena Conservatory of Music, Pasadena, CA, US
Friday 03 May 2019 – William Russell Wallace – The Escondite, Los Angeles, CA, US
Thursday 09 May 2019 – Todd Rundgren – The Wiltern, Los Angeles, CA, US
Friday 17 May 2019 – Santigold – Hollywood Palladium, Hollywood, CA, US
Thursday 30 May 2019 – Xiu Xiu – Lodge Room, Highland Park, CA, US
Saturday 01 June 2019 – Jai Wolf – Shrine Expo Hall, Los Angeles, CA, US
Sunday 23 June 2019 – Aly & AJ – House of Blues – Anaheim, Anaheim, CA, US
Saturday 20 July 2019 – Adam Lambert and Queen – The Forum, Inglewood, CA, US
Thursday 08 August 2019 – Los Angeles Philharmonic, Ben Gernon, and Ray Chen – Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles, CA, US
Thursday 10 October 2019 – Delain and Amorphis – The Roxy Theatre, West Hollywood, CA, US

If you are interested in cheap tickets for upcoming concerts in California, visit this site – http://concertsincalifornia.info.