Saskatoon concerts

Date & TimeConcertsLocation
Friday 22 March 2019Cash CashCoors Event Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 06 April 2019SlanderCoors Event Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 18 April 2019Michael BubléSaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 02 May 2019Thomas Rhett and Dustin LynchSaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 16 May 2019Jenn GrantThe Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 30 May 2019Devin Townsend Project and Dance With The DeadCoors Event Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 07 June 2019Bobby BaziniBroadway Theatre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Tuesday 18 June 2019StampedersE.A. Rawlinson Center for the Arts, Prince Albert, SK, Canada
Wednesday 10 July 2019Bryan AdamsSaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 03 August 2019The Johnny McCuaig BandBud's On Broadway, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Tuesday 05 November 2019David FranceyThe Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada

Saskatoon concerts – tickets

The dates of the most interesting concerts in Saskatoon this year and next, which are definitely worth a visit.